Достопримечательности

  • Oceanogràfic

    Адрес:
    Carrer d'Eduardo Primo Yúfera, 1b, 46013 València, Valencia, Spain .

    Наш кемпинг расположен в 8 километрах от крупнейшего аквариума в Европе. Он состоит из различных зданий, в которых размещены изображения наиболее важных экосистем каждого из морей и океанов планеты: Средиземного моря, водно-болотных угодий, умеренной и тропической зоны, океанов, Антарктики, Арктики и островов; в дополнение к Красному морю, представленному в аквариуме подводного аудитория и в дельфинарии, самом важном в Европе

  • Bioparc

    Адрес:
    Av. Pío Baroja, 3, Valencia, Spain .

    принял более 6 миллионов посетителей, которые прожили #ExperienciasBIOPARC, что привело к международному признанию качества парка. Такие туристические порталы, как TripAdvisor, признали его TOP'10, одним из 10 лучших парков животных в мире, а также поместили его в качестве аттракциона номер 1 в Валенсии, предпочитаемого путешественниками во всем, что можно сделать в городе. Другие награды, такие как PAC AWARDS, отметили его в 2019 году как лучший природный парк года в Испании. Наш кемпинг находится в 15 километрах в день с семьей или друзьями, которые не оставят Вас равнодушными. У дверей нашего кемпинга у вас есть возможность поехать на общественном автобусе. линии 25 и 24 доставят вас в Валенсию. линия 95 доставит вас в сам Биопарк. Вся дополнительная информация может быть проконсультирована на приеме в кемпинге.
     

  • Mirador Albufera

    Адрес:
    El Saler Albufera, Paseos en Barca, CV-500, Valencia, Spain .

    Ла Альбуфера - одно из самых впечатляющих мест в Валенсии. Очень близко к нашему кемпингу и очень легко добраться на велосипеде, общественном автобусе или автомобиле всего в 5 километрах. В природном парке обитают местные виды флоры и фауны. Он настолько прекрасен, что служил в качестве декораций для многих фильмов или сериалов.
    Это отличный план, чтобы провести другой день с детьми, друзьями или парой, так как у него есть варианты на любой вкус. Мы предлагаем целый день с различными альтернативами, чтобы вы могли насладиться одним из самых ценных сокровищ нашей земли: природным парком Альбуфера.

  • Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias

    Адрес:
    Av. del Professor López Piñero, 7, 46023 València, Valencia, Spain .

    Ciutat de les Arts i les Ciències de València - это само по себе зрелище для глаз. Здания, составляющие этот впечатляющий центр отдыха и культуры, спроектированные Сантьяго Калатрава, предлагают авангардный образ, который переносит нас в 21 век.
    Hemisfèric предлагает современный кинотеатр Imax, планетарий и инновационное лазерное шоу.
    Музей современного искусства (Museu de les Ciències) - это впечатляющее здание, в котором размещены мотивы и интерактивные научные экспозиции, в которых посетитель может прикоснуться ко всему и стать главным героем любопытных экспериментов.
    Океанографика объединяет все экосистемы мира с их животными и растительными обитателями.
    Лучшие оперные спектакли, концерты и сценические шоу можно будет увидеть в зрительных залах, в которых находится Палау де лес Искусств, с его эффектной овальной формой и гигантским дизайном.
    Наконец-то, Агора. Это здание задумано как многофункциональное пространство большой универсальности, для проведения мероприятий различного характера. 
    Наш кемпинг находится в 8 километрах. У дверей кемпинга находится общественный автобус, линии 24 и 25, который всего за 15 минут доставит вас к одному входу. Вся информация доступна на нашей стойке регистрации.

  • Playa El Saler

    Адрес:
    Playa El Saler, Parking, CV-500, Valencia, Spain .

    Desde el camping podrás acceder en tan solo 6 minutos paseando a la playa de El Saler.La característica principal de esta playa es su entorno natural y su gran extensión.

  • Centro histórico

    Адрес:
    Plaza del Ayuntamiento, Valencia, Spain .

    Visiting the city centre has never been so comfortable and easy, at the entrance of our campsite you will find the bus stop, lines number 24 and 25 will take you to the same centre in approximately 30 minutes.

Attractions

  • Oceanogràfic

    Address:
    Carrer d'Eduardo Primo Yúfera, 1b, Valencia, Spain .

    Our campsite is 8 kilometres from the largest aquarium in Europe. It consists of different buildings, which house representations of the most important ecosystems of each of the seas and oceans of the planet: Mediterranean, Wetlands, Temperate and Tropical, Oceans, Antarctic, Arctic and Islands; in addition to the Red Sea represented in the aquarium of the Underwater Auditorium and the Dolphinarium, the most important at European level. http://www.oceanografic.org/tickets/

  • Bioparc

    Address:
    Av. Pío Baroja, 3, 46015 València, Spain .

    has received more than 6 million visitors who have lived #BIOPARC experiences, which has motivated international recognition of the quality of the park. Travel portals such as TripAdvisor have recognised it as TOP'10, one of the 10 best animal parks in the world, and have also placed it as the number 1 attraction in Valencia, preferred by travellers for things to do in the city. Other awards such as the PAC AWARDS distinguished it in 2019 as the best Nature Park of the year in Spain. Our campsite is 15 kilometres away on a day with family or friends that will not leave you indifferent. At the door of our campsite you have the option to go by public bus. lines 25 and 24 take you to Valencia. line 95 will take you to the Bioparc itself. All the additional information can be consulted at the reception of the campsite . https://www.bioparcvalencia.es/

  • Mirador Albufera

    Address:
    El Saler Albufera, Paseos en Barca, CV-500, Valencia, Spain .

    The Albufera is one of the most impressive places in Valencia. Very close to our campsite and easily accessible by bike, public bus or car, it is only 5 kilometres away. The natural park is home to native species of flora and fauna. It is so beautiful that it has been used as the setting for many films or series.
    It is a great plan to spend a different day with children, friends or couple as it has options for all tastes. We propose a full day with different alternatives so that you can enjoy one of the most precious treasures of our land: the Albufera Natural Park.

  • Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias

    Address:
    Av. del Professor López Piñero, 7, Valencia, Spain .

    The Ciutat de les Arts i les Ciències de València is in itself a spectacle for the eyes. The buildings that make up this impressive leisure and cultural centre, designed by Santiago Calatrava, offer an avant-garde image that takes us into the 21st century.
    The Hemisfèric offers state-of-the-art Imax cinema films, a planetarium and an innovative laser show.
    The Museu de les Ciències is a spectacular building, which houses motifs and interactive scientific exhibitions in which the visitor can touch everything and become the protagonist of curious experiments.
    The Oceanogràfic brings together all the ecosystems of the world, with their animal and plant inhabitants.
    The best opera performances, concerts and stage shows will be seen in the auditoriums that house the Palau de les Arts, with its spectacular oval shape and gigantic design.
    Finally, the Agora. This is a building conceived as a highly versatile multifunctional space for hosting events of various kinds. 
    Our campsite is 8 kilometres away. In the same door of the camping the public bus, line 24 and 25 in only 15 minutes approaches you to the same entrance. All the information in our reception. https://www.cac.es/va/home.html

  • Playa El Saler

    Address:
    Playa El Saler, Parking, CV-500, Valencia, Spain .

    Desde el camping podrás acceder en tan solo 6 minutos paseando a la playa de El Saler.La característica principal de esta playa es su entorno natural y su gran extensión.

  • Centro histórico

    Address:
    Plaza del Ayuntamiento, Valencia, Spain .

    Visiting the city centre has never been so comfortable and easy, at the entrance of our campsite you will find the bus stop, lines number 24 and 25 will take you to the same centre in approximately 30 minutes.